Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

18th - 24th August

Friday 18th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1.30pm
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 19th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1.30pm
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 20th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 12.30pm
The Nut Job 2 (U) 2.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 5.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 7.15pm

Monday 21st August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1.30pm
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 22nd August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1.30pm
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Wednesday 23rd August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 24th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3.45pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

25th - 31st August


Friday 25th August
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 26th August
Thomas And Friends (U) 2.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 3.30pm
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 27th August
Thomas And Friends (U) 3.30pm
Dunkirk (12A) 5.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 7.15pm

Monday 28th August
Thomas And Friends (U) 3.30pm
Dunkirk (12A) 5.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 7.30pm

Tuesday 29th August
Dunkirk (12A) 2.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 5.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 30th August
Dunkirk (12A) 6.00pm
Dunkirk (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 31st August
Dunkirk (12A) 4.30pm
NT Live: Yerma (15) 7.00pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON