Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
Saturday 27th August
Finding Dory (U) 1.00pm
Finding Dory (U) 3.30pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 6.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 8.45pm
 
Sunday 28th August
Finding Dory (U) 2.30pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 5.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 7.45pm
 
Monday 29th August
Finding Dory (U) 2.30pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 5.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 7.45pm
 
Tuesday 30th August
Jason Bourne (12A) 2.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 5.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 31st August
Jason Bourne (12A) 6.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 1st September
NT Live: The Deep Blue Sea 7.00pm

​Friday 2nd September
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 6.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A0 8.15pm
 
Saturday 3rd September
The BFG (PG) 3.15pm
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 6.00pm
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (15) 8.15pm
 
Sunday 4th September
The BFG (PG) 3.15pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 5.00pm
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 7.45pmpm
 
Monday 5th September
Me Before You (12A) 6.00pm
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 8.30pmpm
 
Tuesday 6th September
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (15) 2.00pm
Jason Bourne (12A) 5.00pm
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 7th September

David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 6.00pm
Me Before You (12A) 8.15pm
 
Thursday 8th September
Jason Bourne (12A) 6.00pm
David Brent: Life On The Road (15) 8.45pm
 
Friday 9th September
ChickLit (15) 6.00pm
Suicide Squad (15) 8.15pm
 
Saturday 10th September
Nine Lives (PG) 1.15pm
Nine Lives (PG) 3.30pm
Suicide Squad (15) 5.45pm
The Shallows (15) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 11th September
Nine Lives (PG) 2.45pm
ChickLIt (15) 5.00pm
Suicide Squad (15) 7.15pm
 
Monday 12th September
ChickLit (15) 6.00pm
Suicide Squad (15) 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 13th September
ChickLit (15) 2.00pm
The Shallows (15) 5.00pm
Suicide Squad (15) 7.00pm
 
Wednesday 14th September
Suicide Squad (15) 6.00pm
The Shallows (15) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 15th September
The Beatles: Eight Days A Week (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
 
Friday 16th September
Café Society (12A) 6.00pm
Lights Out (15) 8.15pm
 
Saturday 17th September
Swallows and Amazons (PG) 1.30pm
Swallows and Amazons (PG) 3.45pm
Café Society (12A) 6.00pmpm
Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates (15) 8.15pm
 
Sunday 18th September
Swallows and Amazons (PG) 1.30pm
Swallows and Amazons (PG) 3.45pm
Café Society (12A) 6.00pm
Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates (15) 8.15pm
 
Monday 19th September
Café Society (12A) 6.00pmpm
Lights Out (15) 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 20th September
Café Society (12A) 2.00pm
Café Society (12A) 4.00pm
Café Society (12A) 6.00pm
 Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates (15).8.00pm
 
Wednesday 21st September
 Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates (15) 6.00pm
Café Society (12A) 8.30pm
 
 Thursday 22nd September
NT Live: The Threepenny Opera 7.00pm
 
Friday 23rd September

Dare To Be Wild (PG) 6.00pm
 Anthropoid (15) 8.15pm
 
Saturday 24th September
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 1.00pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3.30pm
Anthropoid (15) 6.00pm
 Mechanic: Resurrection (15) 8.30pm
 
 Sunday 25th September

Pete’s Dragon (PG) 2.30pm
 Anthropoid (15) 5.00pm
 Michael Bublé Tour Stop 148 (Cert TBC) 7.30pm
 
Monday 26th September
Anthropoid (15) 4.30pm
ROH Live: Norma 7.15pm
 
 Tuesday 27th September
 Anthropoid (15) 2.00pm
Anthropoid (15) 5.00pm
 Dare To Be Wild (PG) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 28th September
 ROH Live: Cymbeline 7.00pm
 
Thursday 29th September
Mechanic: Resurrection (15) 6.00pm
Anthropoid (15) 8.15pm
 
Friday 30th September
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 8.45pm
 
Saturday 1st October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 3.15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 8.45pm

Sunday 2nd October
 Pete’s Dragon (PG) 2.30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 5.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby 7.45pm
 
Monday 3rd October
 Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 8.45pm
 
Tuesday 4th October
 Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 2.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 5.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 5th October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 6th October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (Cert TBC) 8.45pm