Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
Tuesday 24th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 1.00pm, 3.30pm & 6.00pm
Bastille Day (15) 8.30pm

Wednesday 25th May
Miles Ahead (15) 6.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 8.15pm

Thursday 26th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 6.00pm
Bastille Day (15) 8.30pm

Friday 27th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 6.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 28th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 1.00pm & 3.15pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 5.30pm
Our Kind of Traitor (15) 8.30pm

Sunday 29th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 12.30pm & 2.45pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 5.00pm
Our Kind of Traitor (15) 8.00pm

Monday 30th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 2.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 5.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 7.30pm

Tuesday 31st May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 2.45pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 5.00pm
Our Kind of Traitor (15) 8.00pm

Wednesday 1st June
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.30pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 6.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 2nd June
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.30pm
Captain America: Civil War (12A) 5.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 8.45pm

​Friday 3rd June
The Jungle Book (PG) 3.30pm
The Jungle Book (PG) 6.00pm
Eye In The Sky (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 4th June
The Jungle Book (PG) 3.00pm
The Jungle Book (PG) 5.30pm
Green Room (18) 8.00pm
 
Sunday 5th June
The Jungle Book (PG) 2.30pm
The Jungle Book (PG) 5.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 7.30pm
 
Monday 6th June
Eye In The Sky (15) 6.00pm
Green Room (18) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 7th June
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 2.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 5.15pm
Battle Mountain (12A) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 8th June
RSC Live: Hamlet 7.00pm
 
Thursday 9th June
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 6.00pm
Eye In The Sky (15) 8.30pm
 
Friday 10th June
A Hologram For The King (12A) 6.00pm
Bad Neighbours 2 (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 11th June
Angry Birds (U) 1.30pm
Angry Birds (U) 3.45pm
Bad Neighbours 2 (15) 6.00pm
A Hologram For The King (12A) 8.15pm
 
Sunday 12th June
Angry Birds (U) 1.15pm
NT Encore: The Audience (PG) 3.30pm
A Hologram For The King (12A) 7.15pm
 
Monday 13 June
Sing Street (12A) 6.00pm
A Hologram For The King (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 14th June
A Hologram For The King (12A) 2.00pm
A Hologram For The King (12A) 5.00pm
Sing Street (12A) 7.15pm
 
Wednesday 15th June
Teatro Alla Scala 6.00pm
Sing Street (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 16th June
A Hologram For The King (12A) 6.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 8.15pm
 
Friday 17th June
Eddie The Eagle (PG) 6.00pm
A Hologram For The King (12A) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 18th June
Angry Birds (U) 1.30pm
Angry Birds (U) 3.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 6.00pm
Eye In The Sky (15) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 19th – Thursday 23rd June CINEMA CLOSED FOR REFURBISHMENT
Telephone bookings 4.00pm – 6.00pm
 
Friday 24th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 6.00pm
The Nice Guys (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 25th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 3.00pm
Love & Friendship (U) 5.30pm
The Nice Guys (15) 7.45pm
 
Sunday 26th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 2.30pm
Love & Friendship (U) 5.00pm
The Nice Guys (15) 7.15pm
 
Monday 27th June
The Nice Guys (15) 6.00pm
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 28th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 2.00pm
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 5.00pm
The Nice Guys (15) 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 29th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 6.00pm
The Nice Guys (15) 8.30pm
 
 
Thursday 30th June
The Nice Guys (15) 6.00pm
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 8.30pm
 
Friday 1st July
Money Monster (15) 6.00pm
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) 8.15pm
 
Saturday 2nd July
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 12.30pm LISTED AS 1:00PM IN OUR MONTHLY PROGRAMME
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 3.00pm
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) 5.30pm
Money Monster (15) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 3rd July
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG) 2.30pm
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) 5.00pm
Money Monster (15) 8.00pm
 
Monday 4th July
Money Monster (15) 6.00pm
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) 8 .15pm
 
Tuesday 5th July
Love & Friendship (U) 2.00pm
Love & Friendship (U) 5.00pm
Money Monster (15) 7.15pm
 
Wednesday 6th July
Money Monster (15) 6.00pm
Love & Friendship (U) 8.15pm
 
Thursday 7th July
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo & Juliet 7.15pm