Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
 ​Friday 2nd December
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 6.00pm
The Girl On The Train (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 3rd December
 Free Trailers - Victorian Market from 10.00am
Storks (U) 3.00pm
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 5.45pm
The Girl On The Train (15) 8.15pm
 
Sunday 4th December
​Free Trailers - Victorian Market from 10.00am
Storks (U) 3.00pm
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 5.15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 7.45pm
 
Monday 5th December
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 6th December
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 2.00pm
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 5.00pm
White Christmas (U) 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 7th December
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 8th December
ROH Live: The Nutcracker 7.15pm
 
Friday 9th December
A United Kingdom (12A) 6.00pm
Arrival (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 10th December
The Polar Express (U) 1.30pm
Storks (U) 3.45pm
Doctor Strange (12A) 6.00pm
A United Kingdom (12A) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 11th December
Storks (U) 12.30pm
Storks (U) 2.45pm
A United Kingdom (12A) 5.00pm
Doctor Strange (12A) 7.30pm
 
Monday 12th December
Inferno (12A) 6.00pm
A United Kingdom (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 13th December
A United Kingdom (12A) 2.00pm
A United Kingdom (12A) 5.00pm
Arrival (12A) 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 14th December
A United Kingdom (12A) 6.00pm
Inferno (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 15th December
Rogue One (12A) 0:01
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
NT Live: No Man’s Land (15) 7.00pm
 
Friday 16th December
Moana (U) 12.45pm
Rogue One (12A) 3.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 6.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 8.45pm
 
Saturday 17th December

Rogue One (12A) 11.00pm
Moana (U) 1.45pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.00pm
 
Sunday 18th December
Moana (U) 12.30pm
Bolshoi: The Nutcracker 3.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 6.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 8.45pm
 
Monday 19th December
Moana (U) 1.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 3.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 6.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 9.00pm
 
Tuesday 20th December
Rogue One (12A) 12.45pm
Moana (U) 3.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 6.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 8.45pm
 
Wednesday 21st December

Rogue One (12A) 12.45pm
Moana (U) 3.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 6.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 22nd December
Moana (U) 12.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 3.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 5.45pm
Rogue One (12A) 8.30pm
 
Friday 23rd December
Moana (U) 11.00am
Rogue One (12A) 1.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.00pm
 
Saturday 24th December
Moana (U) 11.00am
Rogue One (12A) 1.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
 
Christmas Day
Closed - Merry Christmas!
 
Boxing Day
Moana (U) 2.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.15pm
 
Tuesday 27th December

Rogue One (12A) 11.00am
Moana (U) 1.45pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 28th December

Moana (U) 11.00am
Rogue One (12A) 1.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.00pm
 
Thursday 29th December
Moana (U) 11.00pm
Rogue One (12A) 1.30pm
Rogue One (12A) 4.15pm
Rogue One (12A) 7.00pm
 
Friday 30th December
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 2.30pm
Sully (12A) 5.30pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 7.45pm
 
New Year’s Eve
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 2.30pm
Sully (12A) 5.30pm
 
New Year’s Day
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 3.30pm
Sully (12A) 6.30pm
 
Monday 2nd January
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 2.30pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 5.30pm
Sully (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 3rd January
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 2.00pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 5.00pm
Sully (12A) 8.00pm
 
Wednesday 4th January
Sully (12A) 6.00pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 8.15pm
 
Thursday 5th January

Sully (12A) 6.00pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 8.15pm