Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
Ticket Prices: Luxury Seat £20.00 / Sofa for Two £40.00/ Standard Seat £17.00 / Concession £14.00. Members £3.00 discount applies.
Thursday 16th August 6.00pm
Elvis '68 Comeback Special

Thursday 6th September 7.00pm
Julie
NT: Live

Wednesday 12th September 7.00pm
Merry Wives of Windsor
RSC: Live

Thursday 13th September 7.00pm
La Boheme on Sydney Harbour

Thursday 27th September 7.00pm
King Lear
NT: Live

Friday 12th October 8.00pm
Cliff Richard 60th Anniversary Tour

Sunday 14th October 3.00pm
Cliff Richard 60th Anniversary Tour

Monday 15th October 7.15pm
Mayerling
ROH: Live

Sunday 28th October 5.00pm
Die Walküre
ROH: Live

Tuesday 6th November 6.30pm 
Degas: Passion for Perfection
Exhibition on Screen

Sunday 11th November 3.00pm
La Sylphide
Bolshoi Ballet

Wednesday 14th November 7.00pm
Troilus and Cressida
RSC: Live

Tuesday 20th November 7.00pm
The Madness of George III
NT: Live

Monday 3rd December 7.15pm
The Nutcracker
ROH: Live

Thursday 6th December 7.00pm
Anthony and Cleopatra
NT: Live

Sunday 23rd December 3.00pm
The Nutcracker
Bolshoi Ballet

Monday 24th December 10.30am
The Nutcracker
Bolshoi Ballet

2019

Saturday 5th January 7.00pm
André  Rieu's New Year's Concert

Sunday 6th January 3.00pm
André  Rieu's New Year's Concert

Sunday 20th January 3.00pm
La Bayadère
Bolshoi Ballet

Wednesday 30th January 6.45pm
La Traviata
ROH: Live

Thursday 31st January 7.00pm
I'm Not Running
NT: Live

Tuesday 5th February 6.30pm
Young Picasso
Exhibition on Screen

Tuesday 19th February 7.15pm
Don Quixote
ROH: Live

Tuesday 2nd April 6.15pm 
La Forza del Destino
ROH: Live

Tuesday 9th April 6.30pm
Rembrandt
Exhibition on Screen

Tuesday 30th April 6.45pm
Faust
ROH: Live

Sunday 19th May 4.00pm
Carmen Suite plus Petrushka
Bolshoi Ballet

Tuesday 4th June 6.30pm
Van Gogh & Japan
Exhibition on Screen

Tuesday 11th June 7.15pm 
Romeo and Juliet
ROH: Live