Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
Sunday 22nd October 4.00pm
Le Corsaire
Bolshoi Ballet

Sunday 29th October 2.00pm
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
ROH: Encore

Thursday 16th November 7.00pm
Follies 
NT: Live

Tuesday 21st November 6.00pm
David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts
Exhibition on Screen

Thursday 7th December 7.00pm
Young Marx
NT: Live

Sunday 10th December 2.00pm
The Nutcracker
ROH: Encore

Tuesday 16th January 7.15pm
Rigoletto
ROH: Live

Sunday 21st January 3.00pm
Romeo and Juliet
Bolshoi Ballet

Tuesday 23rd January 6.00pm
Cezanne, Portraits of Life
Exhibition on Screen

Wednesday 7th February 7.15pm
Tosca
ROH: Live 

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm
The Winter’s Tale
ROH: Live

Sunday 4th March 4.00pm
The Flames of Paris
Bolshoi Ballet

Tuesday 6th March 6.45pm
Carmen
ROH: Live

Thursday 22nd March 7.00pm
Julius Caesar
NT: Live

Tuesday 27th March 7.15pm
Bernstein Centenary
ROH: Live

Wednesday 4th April 7.15pm
Macbeth
ROH: Live

Thursday 3rd May 7.15pm
Manon
ROH: Live 

Sunday 10th June 4.00pm
Coppelia
Bolshoi Ballet
 
Tuesday 12th June 7.15pm
Swan Lake
ROH: Live