Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm  Tues, Thurs and Sat.
Please note prices from 1st September:
Luxury Seat £22/ Sofa for Two £44/ Standard Seat £18 / Concession £15.
Thursday 17th October 7.00pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream
NT: Live

Tuesday 22nd October 7.45pm
Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

Thursday 24th October 7.30pm
Don Pasquale
ROH: Live

Sunday 27th October 3.00pm
Raymonda
Bolshoi Ballet Live

Tuesday 29th October 6.00pm
Leonardo: The Works
Exhibition on Screen

Tuesday 5th November 7.15pm
Concerto and Other Ballets
ROH: Live

Thursday 7th November 7.00pm
Hansard
NT: Live

Sunday 10th November 4.00pm
42nd Street - The Musical

Tuesday 12th November 7.30pm
42nd Street - The Musical

Sunday 17th November 3.00pm
Le Corsaire
Bolshoi Ballet Recorded Live

Thursday 28th November 7.00pm
Present Laughter
NT: Live

Tuesday 10th December 7.15pm
Coppelia
ROH: Live

Sunday 15th December 2.00pm
The Nutcracker
Bolshoi Ballet Recorded

Tuesday 17th December
The Nutcracker
ROH Recorded

2020

Saturday 4th January 5.30pm
Andre Rieu: 70 Years Young

Sunday 5th January 2.45pm
Andre Rieu: 70 Years Young

Tuesday 14th January 6.00pm
Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait
Exhibition on Screen

Thursday 16th January 7.15pm
The Sleeping Beauty
ROH: Live

Sunday 26th January 3.00pm
Giselle
Bolshoi Ballet Live

Wednesday 29th January 7.45pm
La Boheme
ROH: Live

Sunday 23rd February 3.00pm
Swan Lake
Bolshoi Ballet Live

Tuesday 25th February 7.15pm
The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering
(Replacing Marston and Scarlett)
ROH: Live

Tuesday 17th March 7.15pm
Fidelio
ROH: Live

Sunday 29th March 3.00pm
Romeo and Juliet
Bolshoi Ballet Recorded Live

Wednesday 1st April 7.15pm
Swan Lake
ROH: Live

Tuesday 7th April 6.00pm
Easter in Art
Exhibition on Screen

Sunday 19th April 4.00pm
Jewels
Bolshoi Ballet Live

Tuesday 21st April 7.00pm
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
ROH: Live

Thursday 28th May 7.15pm
The Dante Project
ROH: Live

Thursday 18th June 7.45pm
Elektra
ROH: Live

Monday 6th July 6.00pm
Frida Kahlo
Exhibition on Screen