Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm  Tues, Thurs and Sat.
Please note prices from 1st September:
Luxury Seat £22/ Sofa for Two £44/ Standard Seat £18 / Concession £15.
Sunday 8th March 5.00pm
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Tuesday 17th March 7.15pm
Fidelio
ROH: Live

Saturday 28th March 5.00pm
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe - Back Together
 
Sunday 29th March 3.00pm
Romeo and Juliet
Bolshoi Ballet Recorded Live

Wednesday 1st April 7.15pm
Swan Lake
ROH: Live

Tuesday 7th April 6.00pm
Easter in Art
Exhibition on Screen

Thursday 16th April 7.10pm
David Attenborough A Life on our Planet with Live Q&A

Sunday 19th April 4.00pm
Jewels
Bolshoi Ballet Live

Tuesday 21st April 7.00pm
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
ROH: Live

Thursday 28th May 7.15pm
The Dante Project
ROH: Live

Wednesday 10th June 7.00
The Winter's Tale
RSC: Live

Thursday 18th June 7.45pm
Elektra
ROH: Live

Monday 6th July 6.00pm
Frida Kahlo
Exhibition on Screen

Wednesday 15th July 7.00
The Comedy of Errors
RSC: Live

Saturday 1st August 5.00pm
André  Rieu's Maastricht Concert
Happy Together

Sunday 2nd August 3.00pm
André  Rieu's Maastricht Concert
Happy Together

Wednesday 23rd September 7.00
Pericles
RSC: Live