Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

16th November - 22nd November  

Friday 16th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.45pm

Saturday 17th November
Goosebumps 2 (PG) 3.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 18th November
Goosebumps 2 (PG) 2.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 4.30pm
Bad Times at the El Royale (15) 7.15pm

Monday 19th November
The Wife (15) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 20th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 2.00pm
The Wife (15) 4.45pm
NT Live: The Madness of George III 7.00pm

Wednesday 21st November
The Wife (15) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 22nd November
A Star Is Born (15) 2.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Bad Times at the El Royale (15) 8.45pm

23rd November - 29th November 

Friday 23rd November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Peterloo (12A) 8.45pm

Saturday 24th November
Pokémon: The Power Of Us (Cert TBC) 3.15pm
Peterloo (12A) 5.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 25th November
The Guns of Navarone (PG) 1.45pm
Peterloo (12A) 4.45pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 7.45pm

Monday 26th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5.45pm
Peterloo (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 27th November
Peterloo (12A) 2.00pm
Peterloo (12A) 5.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.00pm

Wednesday 28th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Peterloo (12A) 8.45pm

Thursday 29th November
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 2.00pm
Peterloo (12A) 5.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.30pm

BOOKING NOW

Extra Bohemian Rhapsody Dates

Friday 30th November
 8:30pm

Saturday 1st December
5:30pm & 8:15pm

Tuesday 4th December
 5:00pm

Wednesday 5th December
6:00pm

Friday 7th December
6:00pm

Saturday 8th December
5:30pm & 8:15pm

Sunday 9th December
7:30pm

Monday 10th December
5:45pm

Tuesday 11th December
4:30pm

Wednesday 12th December 
8:15pm

Thursday 13th December
 8:30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON