Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
Friday 29th April
Boulevard (15) 6.00pm
High Rise (15) 8.00pm

Saturday 30th April
Zootropolis (PG) 3.15pm
Met Opera Live: Elektra 5.55pm
Room (15) 8.45pm

Sunday 1st May
Zootropolis (PG) 2.30pm
Dad’s Army (PG) 5.00pm
The Ones Below (15) 7.30pm

Monday 2nd May
Zootropolis (PG) 2.30pm
The Man Who Knew Infinity (12A) 5.00pm
High Rise (15) 7.30pm

Tuesday 3rd May
The Man Who Knew Infinity (12A) 2.00pm
Dad’s Army (PG) 5.00pm
High Rise (15) 7.30pm

Wednesday 4th May
The Man who Knew Infinity (12A) 6.00pm
Boulevard (15) 8.30pm

Thursday 5th May
Dad's Army (PG) 6.00pm
The Ones Below (15) 8.30pm

Friday 6th May
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 6.00pm
Criminal (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 7th May
The Jungle Book (PG) 1.00pm 3.30pm & 6.00pm
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 8th May
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 2.15pm
The Jungle Book (PG) 5.00pm
Midnight Special (12A) 7.30pm

Monday 9th May
The Brand New Testament (15) 6.00pm
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 10th May
The Jungle Book (PG) 2.00pm
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 5.00pm
Midnight Special (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 11th May
The Huntsman: Winter’s War (12A) 6.00pm
The Brand New Testament (15) 8.30pm

Thursday 12th May
Midnight Special (12A) 6.00pm
Criminal (15) 8.30pm

Friday 13th May
Eye In The Sky (15) 6.00pm
Demolition (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 14th May
The Jungle Book (PG) 1.00pm & 3.30pm
Demolition (15) 6.00pm
Eddie The Eagle (PG) 8.15pm

Sunday 15th May
The Jungle Book (PG) 1.00pm
NT Encore: A View From The Bridge 3.30pm
Eddie The Eagle (PG) 6.45pm

Monday 16th May
Eddie The Eagle (PG) 6.00pm
Eye In The Sky (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 17th May
Eye In The Sky (15) 2.00pm & 5.00pm
Demolition (15) 8.00pm

Wednesday 18th May
Exhibition: Monet to Matisse 6.00pm
Demolition (15) 8.00pm

Thursday 19th May
Demolition (15) 6.00pm
Eye In The Sky (15) 8.15pm

Friday 20th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 6.00pm
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 21st May
Ratchet & Clank (U) 3.45pm
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot (15) 6.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 8.30pm

Sunday 22nd May
Ratchet And Clank (U) 2.45pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 5.00pm & 7.30pm

Monday 23rd May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 6.00pm
Miles Ahead (15) 8.30PM

Tuesday 24th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 1.00pm, 3.30pm & 6.00pm
Bastille Day (15) 8.30pm
Wednesday 25th May
Miles Ahead (15) 6.00pm
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 8.15pm

Thursday 26th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) 6.00pm
Bastille Day (15) 8.30pm

Friday 27th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.45pm
Our King Of Traitor (15) 6.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 8.30pm

Saturday 28th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 1.00pm & 3.15pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 5.30pm

Sunday 29th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 12.30pm & 2.45pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 5.00pm
Our Kind of Traitor (15) 8.00pm

Monday 30th May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 2.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 5.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 7.30pm

Tuesday 31st May
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 2.45pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 5.00pm
Our Kind of Traitor (15) 8.00pm

Wednesday 1st June
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.30pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 6.00pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 8.30pm

Thursday 2nd June
Robinson Crusoe (PG) 3.30pm
Captain America: Civil War (TBC) 5.45pm
Our Kind Of Traitor (15) 8.45pm