Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Booking now for Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, call us or come in to book!
Click here for dates and times.

22nd June - 28th June

Friday 22nd June
Book Club (12A) 6.00pm
A Quiet Place (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 23rd June
The Lion King Singalong (U) 3.45pm
Love, Simon (12A) 6.00pm
Book Club (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 24th June
McKellen: Playing The Part (12A) 3.00pm
Book Club (12A) 5.15pm
A Quiet Place (15) 7.30pm

Monday 25th June
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6.00pm
Book Club (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 26th June
Book Club (12A) 2.00pm, 7.30pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 5.00pm

Wednesday 27th June
Book Club (12A) 6.00pm
Love, Simon (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 28th June
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Book Club (12A) 8.45pm

29th June - 5th July 

Friday 29th June
Jurassic World (12A) 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Saturday 30th June
Jurassic World (12A) 3.00pm, 5.45pm, 8.30pm

Sunday 1st July
NT Encore: Macbeth (15) 2.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 6.00pm

Monday 2nd July
Funny Cow (15) 6.00pm
Jurassic World (12A) 8.15pm

Tuesday 3rd July
Jurassic World (12A) 2.00pm, 7.45pm
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 5.00pm

Wednesday 4th July
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Jurassic World (12A) 8.45pm

Thursday 5th July
Jurassic World (12A) 6.00pm
Funny Cow (15) 8.45pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Times

Friday 17th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Saturday 18th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 3:30pm, 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Sunday 19th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 5:00pm & 7:30pm

Monday 20th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC)  6:00pm & 8:30pm

Tuesday 21st August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 2:00pm, 4:30pm & 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd August 
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Thursday 23rd August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON