Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues, Thu.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

11th October - 17th October

Friday 11th October
Abominable (PG) 4.00pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 6.00pm
Terminator 2: Judgement Day (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 12th October
Abominable (PG) 11.00am (Relaxed Screening)
Abominable (PG) 1.30pm
Abominable (PG) 3.30pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 5.30pm
Angel Has Fallen (15) 8.00pm

Sunday 13th October
Abominable (PG) 1.00pm
Abominable (PG) 3.00pm
Ella Fitzgerald: Just One Of Those Things (12A) 5.00pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 7.00pm

Monday 14th October
Abominable (PG) 2.00pm
Abominable (PG) 4.00pm
Blinded By The Light (12A) 6.00pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 8.30pm

Tuesday 15th October
Abominable (PG) 1.00pm
Abominable (PG) 3.00pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 5.00pm
Ella Fitzgerald: Just One Of Those Things (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 16th October
Abominable (PG) 1.45pm
Abominable (PG) 3.45pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 5.45pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 8.15pm

Thursday 17th October
Abominable (PG) 12.30pm
Abominable (PG) 2.30pm
Downton Abbey (PG) 4.30pm
NT Live: A Midsummer Night’s Dream 7.00pm

18th October - 24th October

Friday 18th October
Abominable (PG) 2.00pm
Abominable (PG) 4.00pm
Judy (12A) 6.00pm
Rambo: Last Blood (18) 8.30pm

Saturday 19th October
Abominable (PG) 2.00pm
Abominable (PG) 4.00pm
Judy (12A) 6.00pm
Judy (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 20th October
Abominable (PG) 1.00pm
Abominable (PG) 3.00pm
Cabaret (15) 5.00pm
Judy (12A) 7.30pm

Monday 21st October
Judy (12A) 6.00pm
Judy (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 22nd October
Judy (12A) 2.00pm
Judy (12A) 5.00pm
Matthew Bourne’s Romeo & Juliet  7.45

Wednesday 23rd October
Rambo: Last Blood (18) 6.00pm
Judy (12A) 8.00pm

Thursday 24th October
Judy (12A) 2.00pm
Judy (12A) 5.00pm
ROH Live: Don Pasquale 7.30pm

25th October - 31st October

Friday 25th October
Joker (15) 6.00pm
The Goldfinch (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 26th October
The Lion King (PG) 3.30pm
Joker (15) 6.00pm
Joker (15) 8.30pm

Sunday 27th October
Joker (15) 12.30pm
Bolshoi Ballet: Raymonda 3.00pm
Joker (15) 6.30pm

Monday 28th October
The Goldfinch (15) 6.00pm
Joker (15) 8.45pm

Tuesday 29th October
The Goldfinch (15) 2.00pm
EOS: Leonardo The Works 6.00pm
Joker (15) 8.15pm

Wednesday 30th October
Joker (15) 6.00pm
The Goldfinch (15) 8.30pm

Thursday 31st October
The Goldfinch (15) 2.00pm
The Goldfinch (15) 5.00pm
Joker (15) 8.00pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON