Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues and Thurs.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

19th July - 25th July

Friday 19th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm, 6.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 20th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 11.00am (Relaxed Screening)
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.45pm
Men In Black International (12A) 4.00pm
Apollo 11 (U) 6.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 21st July
Toy Story 4 (U) 12.30pm
Apollo 11 (U) 2.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 4.30pm
Met Opera: La Boheme 7.00pm

Monday 22nd July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm
Men In Black International (12A)  8.30pm

Tuesday 23rd July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.00pm, 3.15pm
Men In Black International (12A) 5.30pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.00pm

Wednesday 24th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Thursday 25th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 2.15pm
Yesterday (12A) 4.30pm
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy 7.00pm

19th July - 25th July

Friday 26th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm, 6.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.15pm

Friday 26th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm, 6.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 27th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 12.15pm, 2.30pm, 4.45pm
André Rieu: Shall We Dance 7.00pm

Sunday 28th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.00pm
André Rieu: Shall We Dance 3.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.45pm

Monday 29th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.15pm, 3.30pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Tuesday 30th July
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm, 3.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm, 8.30pm

Wednesday 31st July
Toy Story 4 (U) 11.00am, 2.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 4.15pm
RSC: Measure For Measure 7.00pm

Thursday 1st August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.15pm, 3.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm, 8.30pm

2nd August - 8th August

Friday 2nd August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.00pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 3.15pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 3rd August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12.45pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 3.00pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 5.45pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 4th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 12.30pm
Yesterday (12A) 2.45pm (Subtitled)
Yesterday (12A) 5.15pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 7.45pm

Monday 5th August
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 1.00pm
Toy Story 4 (U) 3.00pm
Spiderman: Far From Home (12A) 5.15pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.00pm

Tuesday 6th August
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 12.30pm
Yesterday (12A) 2.30pm
Toy Story 4 (U) 5.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 7th August
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 1.45pm
Toy Story 4 (U) 3.45pm
Red Joan (12A) 6.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 8th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.30pm
The Queen’s Corgi (PG) 4.00pm
Yesterday (12A) 6.00pm
Red Joan (12A) 8.30pm

9th August - 15th August

Friday 9th August
The Lion King (PG) 1.00pm, 3.30pm, 6.00pm
Anna (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 10th August
The Lion King (PG) 12.45pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm
Anna (15) 8.30pm

Sunday 11th August
The Lion King (PG) 2.00pm, 4.30pm
MET Summer: Romeo Et Juliette 7.00pm

Monday 12th August
The Lion King (PG) 11.30am, 2.00pm, 5.00pm
Vita & Virginia (12A) 7.30pm

Tuesday 13th August
The Lion King (PG) 11.00am (Relaxed Screening)
The Lion King (PG) 2.00pm, 4.30pm
Rocketman (15) 7.00pm

Wednesday 14th August
The Lion King (PG) 1.00pm, 3.30pm, 6.00pm
Vita & Virginia (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 15th August
The Lion King (PG) 12.30pm, 3.00pm, 5.30pm
Rocketman (15) 8.00pm

16th August - 22nd August

Friday 16th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 2.45pm
The Current War (12A) 5.00pm
The Lion King (PG) 7.30pm

Saturday 17th August

The Lion King (PG) 11.00am
Horrible Histories (PG) 1.15pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.30pm
The Current War (12A) 6.00pm
Rocketman (15) 8.15pm

Sunday 18th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 12.45pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.00pm
Rocketman (15) 5.30pm
The Current War (12A) 8.00pm

Monday 19th August

Horrible Histories (PG) 11.00am
The Lion King (PG) 1.15pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.45pm
The Current War (12A) 6.15pm
Rocketman (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 20th August
Horrible Histories (PG) 12.15pm
The Lion King (PG) 2.30pm
The Current War (12A) 5.00pm
The Lion King (PG) 7.30pm

Wednesday 21st August
The Lion King (PG) 11.00am
Horrible Histories (PG) 1.15pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.30pm
The Current War (12A) 6.00pm
Rocketman (15) 8.30pm

Thursday 22nd August
Horrible Histories (PG) 12.45pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.00pm
The Lion King (PG) 5.30pm
The Current War (12A) 8.00pm

23rd August - 29th August

Friday 23rd August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 1.00pm
The Lion King (PG) 3.15pm
The Art of Racing in the Rain (PG) 6.00pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 24th August
The Lion King (PG) 12.45pm
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 3.15pm
Toy Story 4 (U) 5.30pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 7.45pm

Sunday 25th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 11.30am
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 2.15pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 4.30pm
Sometimes Always Never (12A) 7.00pm

Monday 26th August
Toy Story 4 (U) 1.00pm
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 3.15pm
Sometimes Always Never (12A) 5.30pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 7.30pm

Tuesday 27th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 11.30am
Blinded By the Light (12A) 2.00pm
The Art of Racing in the Rain (PG) 5.00pm
Sometimes Always Never (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 28th August
The Angry Birds Movie 2 (U) 11.30am
Yesterday (12A) 2.00pm
Sometimes Always Never (12A) 6.00pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 8.00pm

Thursday 29th August
The Current War (12A) 2.00pm
Blinded By the Light (12A) 6.00pm
The Art of Racing in the Rain (PG) 8.30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON