Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues, Thu.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

24th - 30th January

Friday 24th January
1917 (15) 6.00pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 25th January
Frozen 2 (U) 12.30pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 2.45pm
1917 (15) 5.45pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 26th January
1917 (15) 12.30pm
Bolshoi Live: Giselle 3.00pm
1917 (15) 6.30pm

Monday 27th January
1917 (15) 6.00pm
1917 (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 28th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 5.30pm
1917 (15) 8.00pm

Wednesday 29th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 4.45pm
ROH Live: La Boheme 7.15pm

Thursday 30th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 6.00pm
1917 (15) 8.30pm

24th - 30th January

Friday 24th January
1917 (15) 6.00pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 25th January
Frozen 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 2.45pm
1917 (15) 5.45pm
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (12A) 8.00pm

Sunday 26th January
1917 (15) 12.45pm
Bolshoi Ballet Live: Giselle 3.00pm
1917 (15) 6.30pm

Monday 27th January
1917 (15) 6.00pm
1917 (15) 8.15pm

Tuesday 28th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 5.30pm
1917 (15) 7.45pm

Wednesday 29th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 5.00pm
ROH Live: La Boheme 7.15pm

Thursday 30th January
1917 (15) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 6.00pm
1917 (15) 8.15pm 

31st January - 6th February

Friday 31st January
Knives Out (12A) 5.45pm      
1917 (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 1st February
Spies in Disguise (PG) 12.45pm
Spies in Disguise (PG) 3.00pm
Little Women (U) 5.30pm
Knives Out (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 2nd February
Spies in Disguise (PG) 12.15pm
Spies in Disguise (PG) 2.30pm
Anne Frank: Parallel Stories (15) 5.00pm
1917 (15) 7.00pm

Monday 3rd February
Two Popes (12A) 6.00pm
1917 (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 4th February
Two Popes (12A) 2.00pm
Little Women (U) 4.30pm
Kinky Boots: The Musical 7.30pm

Wednesday 5th February
Official Secrets (15) 2.00pm
Anne Frank: Parallel Stories (15) 6.00pm
Two Popes (12A) 8.00pm

Thursday 6th February
Little Women (U) 2.00pm
Little Women (U) 5.45pm
Official Secrets (15) 8.30pm

7th - 13th February

Friday 7th February
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 6.00pm
Cats (U) 8.30pm

Saturday 8th February
Spies in Disguise (PG) 10.45pm
Spies in Disguise (PG) 1.00pm
Spies in Disguise (PG) 3.15pm
Cats (U) 5.30pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 8.00pm

Sunday 9th February
Spies in Disguise (PG) 12.15pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 2.30pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 7.45pm
Kinky Boots: The Musical 5.00pm

Monday 10th February
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 6.00pm
Bombshell (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 11th February
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 2.00pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 5.00pm
Bombshell (15) 7.30pm

Wednesday 12th February
Bombshell (15) 2.00pm
Bombshell (15) 6.00pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 8.15pm

Thursday 13th February
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 2.00pm
The Personal History of David Copperfield (PG) 6.00pm
Bombshell (15) 8.30pm

14th - 20th February

Friday 14th February
Dolittle (PG) 3.45pm
Dolittle (PG) 6.00pm
Moulin Rouge (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 15th February
Dolittle (PG) 12.45pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.00pm
Dolittle (PG) 5.15pm
The Irishman (15) 7.30pm

Sunday 16th February
Dolittle (PG) 11.00am
Dolittle (PG) 1.30pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.45pm
The Irishman (15) 6.00pm

Monday 17th February
Dolittle (PG) 12.30pm
Dolittle (PG) 2.45pm
Dolittle (PG) 5.15pm
Jojo Rabbit (12A) 7.30pm

Tuesday 18th February
Dolittle (PG) 12.45pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.00pm
Dolittle (PG) 5.15pm
Marriage Story (15) 7.30pm

Wednesday 19th February
Dolittle (PG) 1.30pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.45pm
Dolittle (PG) 6.15pm
Jojo Rabbit (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 20th February
Dolittle (PG) 11.30am
Dolittle (PG) 2.00pm
Dolittle (PG) 4.30pm

21st - 27th February

Friday 21st February
Dolittle (PG) 1.00pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.30pm
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 6.00pm
The Gentlemen (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 22nd February
Dolittle (PG) 1.00pm
Dolittle (PG) 3.15pm
The Gentlemen (15) 5.45pm
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 8.15pm

Sunday 23rd February
Dolittle (PG) 12.30pm
Bolshoi Live: Swan Lake 3.00pm
1917 (15) 6.30pm

Monday 24th February

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 6.00pm
Little Women (U) 8.15pm

Tuesday 25th February
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 2.00pm
Little Women (U) 4.30pm
ROH Live: The Cellist /Dances at a Gathering 7.15pm

Wednesday 26th February
Little Women (U) 2.00pm
1917 (15) 5.45pm
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 8.15pm

Thursday 27th February
The Irishman (15) 2.00pm
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (PG) 6.00pm
Little Women (U) 8.15pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON