Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

Wednesday 15th October

The Inbetweeners 2 (15) - 6.00pm
Effie Gray (Cert TBC) - 8.15pm
 
Thursday 16th October

Effie Gray (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
The Inbetweeners 2 (15) - 8.30pm
 
Friday 17th October

Let’s Be Cops (15) - 6.00pm
Pride (15) - 8.30pm
 
Saturday 18th October

The Boxtrolls (PG) - 3.15pm
Pride (15) - 5.30pm
Let’s Be Cops (15) - 8.15pm
 
Sunday 19th October

Forrest Gump (12A) - 2.00pm
What We Did On Our Holiday (12A) - 5.00pm
Pride (15) - 7.15pm
 
Monday 20th October

The Boxtrolls (PG) - 3.45pm
Pride (15) - 6.00pm
What We Did On Our Holiday (12A) - 8.45pm
 
Tuesday 21st  October

The Boxtrolls (PG) - 12.15pm
Pride (15) - 2.30pm and 7.45pm
Before I Go to Sleep (15) -  5.30pm
 
Wednesday 22nd October

The Boxtrolls (PG) - 3.45pm
Pride (15) - 6.00pm
What We Did On Our Holiday (12A) - 8.45pm
 
Thursday 23rd October

The Boxtrolls (PG) - 3.45pm
Before I Go to Sleep (15) - 6.00pm
Pride (15) - 8.15pm
 
Friday 24th October

The Giver (12A) - 3.45pm
Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 6.00pm
A Walk Among The tombstones (15) - 8.15pm
 
Saturday 25th October

Frozen Singalong (PG) - 3.30pm
The Giver (12A) - 6.00pm
Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 8.15pm
 
Sunday 26th October

Frozen Singalong (PG) - 12.30pm
Bolshoi: The Legend of Love - 3.00pm
Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 6.45pm
 
Monday 27th October

Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 6.00pm
The Giver (12A) - 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 28th October

Magic in the Moonlight (12A) -  2.30pm
The Giver (12A) -  5.00pm
A Walk Among the Tombstones (15) - 7.15pm
 
Wednesday 29th October

Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 6.00pm
A Walk Among the Tombstones (15) - 8.15pm
 
Thursday 30th October

​A Walk Among the Tombstones (15) - 6.00pm
Magic in the Moonlight (12A) - 8.30pm