Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​Friday 3rd July
Mr Holmes (PG) 6.00pm
San Andreas (12A) 8.30pm

Saturday 4th July
San Andreas (12A) 3.30pm
San Andreas (12A) 8.30pm
Mr Holmes (PG) 6.00pm

Sunday 5th July
San Andreas (12A) 1.00pm
Globe on Screen: Julius Caesar  3.30pm
Mr Holmes (PG) 7.00pm

Monday 6th July
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) 6.00pm
Mr Holmes (PG) 8.30pm

Tuesday 7th July
Mr Holmes (PG) 2.00pm
Mr Holmes (PG) 5.00pm
Dark Horse: The Incredible
True Story of Dream Alliance (PG) 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th July
Mr Holmes (PG) 6.00pm
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 9th July
San Andreas (12A) 6.00pm
Mr Holmes (PG) 8.30pm

Friday 10th July
Survivor (12A) 6.00pm
Spy (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 11th July
Cinderella (U) 3.30pm
Spy (15) 6.00pm
The Longest Ride (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 12th July
Tomorrowland: A World Beyond (12A) 2.15pm
London Road (15) 5.00pm
Spy (15) 7.15pm

Monday 13th July
Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) 3.30pm
Survivor (12A) 6.00pm
The Connection (15) 8.15pm

Tuesday 14th July
Cinderella (U) 2.00pm
The Longest Ride (12A) 5.00pm
The Connection (15) 7.45pm

Wednesday 15th July
Tomorrowland: A World Beyond (12A) 3.15pm
Spy (15) 6.00pm
The Longest Ride (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 16th July
Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) 4.30pm
NT Live: Everyman 7.00pm

Friday 17th July
Thomas & Friends (U) 4.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 6.00pm
Jurassic World (12A) 8.45pm

Saturday 18th July
Thomas & Friends (U) 2.45pm
Jurassic World (12A) 4.15pm
Andre Rieu’s 2015 Maastricht Concert 7.00pm

Sunday 19th July
Thomas & Friends (U) 1.30pm
Andre Rieu’s 2015 Maastricht Concert 3.00pm
Jurassic World (12A) 6.30pm

Monday 2nd July
Thomas & Friends (U) 3.00pm
 Thomas & Friends (U) 4.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 6.00pm
Spooks: The Greater Good (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 21st July
Thomas & Friends (U) 12.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 2.00pm
Jurassic World (12A) 5.00pm
Slow West (15) 7.45pm

Wednesday 22nd July
Thomas & Friends (U) 2.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 4.00pm
RSC Live: The Merchant of Venice 7.00pm

Thursday 23rd July
Thomas & Friends (U) 3.30pm
Thomas & Friends (U) 5.00pm
Slow West (15) 6.30pm
Jurassic World (12A) 8.30pm

Friday 24th July
Minions (U) 1.30pm
Minions (U) 3.45pm
Minions Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 25th July
Minions (U) 1.30pm
Minions (U) 3.45pm
Minions (U) 6.00pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 8.15pm

Sunday 26th July
Minions (U) 1.15pm
RSC Encore: The Merchant of Venice 3.30pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 7.30pm

Monday 27th July
Minions (U) 1.30pm
Minions (U) 3.45pm
The Choir (PG) 6.00pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 8.15pm

Tuesday 28th July
Minions (U) 4.00pm
The Choir (PG) 1.30pm
The Choir (PG) 6.00pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 8.15pm

Wednesday 29th July
Minions (U) 1.30pm
Minions (U) 3.45pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 6.00pm
The Choir (PG) 8.45pm

Thursday 30th July
Minions (U) 1.30pm
Minions (U) 3.45pm
The Choir (PG) 6.00pm
Magic Mike XXL (15) 8.15pm