Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

Thursday 18th September

The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) - 5.00pm
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) - 7.45pm
 
Friday 19th September

Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 6.00pm
Into The Storm (12A) - 8.15pm
 
Saturday 20th September

How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.30pm
Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 6.00pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.15pm
 
Sunday 21st September

How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.30pm
Into The Storm (12A) - 5.00pm
Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 7.00pm
 
Monday 22nd September

Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 6.00pm
Begin Again (15) - 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 23rd September

Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 2.30pm
Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 5.00pm
Into The Storm (12A) - 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 24th September

Begin Again (15) - 6.00pm
Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 8.15pm
 
Thursday 25th September

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 6.00pm
Before I Go To Sleep (15) - 8.45pm
 
Friday 26th September

Lucy (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
Sin City 2 (Cert TBC) - 8.15pm
 
Saturday 27th September

Mrs Doubtfire (12A) - 2.30pm (Members)
What If (15) - 5.00pm
Sin City 2 (Cert TBC) - 7.30pm
 
Sunday 28th September

Billy Elliot: The Musical - 2.00pm
Billy Elliot: The Musical - 7.00pm
 
Monday 29th September

Lucy (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
If I Stay (12A) - 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 30th September

NT Encore: A Streetcar Named Desire - 1.30pm
If I Stay (12A) - 6.00pm
Lucy (Cert TBC) - 8.30pm
 
Wednesday 1st October

Stephen Fry Live: More Fool Me - 7.15pm
 
Thursday 2nd October

What If (15) - 6.00pm
If I Stay (12A) - 8.15pm