Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

Click Here for
Bohemian Rhapsody
Extra Dates

Click Here for
The Favourite
Extra Dates

15th February - 21st February 

Friday 15th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.00pm
 Green Book (12A) 6.00pm
 Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.45pm

Saturday 16th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.30pm
 Green Book (12A) 6.00pm
 Destroyer (15) 8.45pm

Sunday 17th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.15pm
 A Star Is Born (15) 5.30pm
 Green Book (12A) 8.15pm

Monday 18th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.45pm
 Colette (15) 6.00pm
 Green Book (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 19th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 2.00pm
 Green Book (12A) 4.30pm
 ROH Live: Don Quixote7.15pm

Wed 20th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.45pm
 Destroyer (15) 6.00pm
 Green Book (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 21st February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 12.00pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 2.15pm
 Green Book (12A) 5.00pm
 Colette (15) 7.45pm

22nd February - 28th February 

Friday 22nd February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.45pm
 The Upside (12A) 6.00pm
 Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 23rd February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 3.45pm
 Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6.00pm
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8.30pm

Sunday 24th February
How to Train Your Dragon 3 (Cert TBC) 12.45pm
 The Favourite (15) 3.00pm
 Mary Queen of Scots (15) 5.30pm
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 8.00pm

Monday 25th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6.00pm
 The Upside (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 26th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 2.00pm
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 5.00pm
 The Upside (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 27th February
Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6.00pm
The Upside (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 28th February
The Upside (12A) 2.00pm
 Mary Queen of Scots (15) 6.00pm
 The Favourite (15) 8.30pm

1st March - 7th March

Friday 1st March
 The Front Runner (15) 6.00pm
 All Is True (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 2nd March
 Mary Poppins Returns (PG) 3.30pm
 All Is True (12A) 6.15pm
 The Front Runner (15) 8.30pm

Sunday 3rd March
 All Is True (12A) 2.30pm
All Is True (12A) 4.45pm
All Is True (12A) 7.00pm

Monday 4th March
 Beautiful Boy (15) 6.00pm
 All Is True (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 5th March
 All Is True (12A) 2.00pm
The Front Runner (15) 5.30pm
All Is True (12A) 8.00pm

Wednesday 6th March
 All Is True (12A) 6.00pm
 Beautiful Boy (15) 8.15pm

Thursday 7th March
All Is True (12A) 2.00pm
All Is True (12A) 4.15pm
All Is True (12A) 6.30pm
The Front Runner (15) 8.45pm


Extra Dates for:
The Favourite

Friday 15th March - 6.00pm

Saturday 16th March - 8.15pm

Monday 18th March - 6.00pm

Tuesday 19th March - 11.00am

Tuesday 19th March - 5.00pm

Wednesday 20th March - 8.30pm

Thursday 21st March - 6.00pm

Extra Dates -
Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 8th March - 8.30pm

Saturday 9th March - 5.15pm

Tuesday 12th March - 7.15pm

Wednesday 13th March - 2.00pm

Wednesday 13th March - 8.15pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON