Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
Friday 30th September
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm
 
Saturday 1st October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 3.15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm

Sunday 2nd October
 Pete’s Dragon (PG) 2.30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 5.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby 7.45pm
 
Monday 3rd October
 Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm
 
Tuesday 4th October
 Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 2.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 5.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 5th October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 6th October
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm

Friday 7th October
War Dogs (15) 6.00pm
Bad Moms (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 8th October

Swallows and Amazons (PG) 3.45pm
Bad Moms (15) 6.00pm
War Dogs (15) 8.15pm
 
Sunday 9th October
Swallows and Amazons (PG) 2.45pm
Bad Moms (15) 5.00pm
Captain Fantastic (15) 7.15pm
 
Monday 10th October

Yarn (12A) 6.00pm
Bad Moms (15) 8.00pm
 
Tuesday 11th October
Swallows And Amazons (PG) 2.00pm
Captain Fantastic (15) 5.00pm
My Scientology Movie (15) + Recorded Q&A 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 12th October

RSC Live: King Lear 7.00pm
 
Thursday 13th October
Captain Fantastic (15) 6.00pm
My Scientology Movie (15) + Recorded Q&A 8.45pm
 
Friday 14th October

The Secret Life of Pets (U) 1.30pm
The BFG (PG) 3.30pm
Hell Or High Water (15) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 15th October

The BFG (PG) 12.30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 3.15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Hell or High Water (15) 8.45pm
 
Sunday 16th October
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 1.30pm
Bolshoi Live: The Golden Age 4.00pm
Miss Saigon (15) 7.00pm
 
Monday 17th October

Finding Dory (U) 1.45pm
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 4.00pm
ROH Live: Così Fan Tutte 6.30pm
 
Tuesday 18th October
The Meddler (12A) 2.00pm
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 4.15pm
Southside with You (12A) 6.30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.30pm
 
Wednesday 19th October

Finding Dory (U) 1.00pm
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 3.30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm
Southside with You (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 20th October

The BFG (PG) 1.00pm
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 3.30pm
The Meddler (12A) 6.00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.15pm
 
Friday 21st October

Finding Dory (U) 1.30pm
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 3.45pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 6.00pm
The Girl with All the Gifts (15) 8.45pm
 
Saturday 22nd October

The Secret Life of Pets (U) 1.30pm
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 3.45pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 6.00pm
Supersonic (15) 8.45pm
 
Sunday 23rd October
Pete’s Dragon (PG) 2.45pm
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 5.00pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 7.30pm
 
Monday 24th October
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 6.00pm
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 8.45pm
 
Tuesday 25th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 2.00pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 5.00pm
The Girl with All the Gifts (15) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 26th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 6.00pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 27th October

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer 7.15pm
 
Friday 28th October
The Girl on the Train (15) 6.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 29th October
Paranorman (PG) 3.45pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 6.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 30th October
West Side Story (PG) 1.45pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 5.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 7.30pm
 
Monday 31st October
The Girl on the Train (15) 6.00pm
 The Girl on the Train (15) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 1st November
The Girl on the Train (15) 2.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 5.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 7.30pm
 
Wednesday 2nd November
The Girl on the Train (15) 4.45pm
ROH Live: Anastasia 7.15pm
 
Thursday 3rd November
Exhibition: Hieronymous Bosch 6.00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8.15pm

Friday 4th November
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm

Saturday 5th November
​Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm

Monday 7th November
​Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm

Tuesday 8th November
​Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6.00pm

Wednesday 9th November
​Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8.45pm