Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

17th August - 23rd August

Friday 17th August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 4.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

Saturday 18th August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 1.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  3.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

Sunday 19th August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 3.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 5.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 7.30

Monday 20th August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 4.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

Tuesday 21st August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 12.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 2.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  4.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 7.00

Wednesday 22nd August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 4.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  8.30

Thursday 23rd August
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies (PG) 4.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

24th August - 30th August

Friday 24th August
Thomas & Friends (U) 10.30am
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  8.30

Saturday 25th August
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 3.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  8.30

Sunday 26th August
Thomas & Friends (U) 3.15
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 5.15
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 7.45

Monday 27th August
Thomas & Friends (U) 1.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 3.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 5.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  8.00

Tuesday 28th August
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 2.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 5.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 7.30

Wednesday 29th August
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

Thursday 30th August
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

31st August - 6th September

Friday 31st August
Mamma Mia 2 (PG)  6.00
Mission: Impossible – Fallout (12A) 8.30

Saturday 1st September
Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A) 3.00
Mission: Impossible – Fallout (12A) 5.30
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.30

Sunday 2nd September
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 2.30
Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A) 5.00
Mission: Impossible – Fallout (12A)  7.30

Monday 3rd September
The More You Ignore Me (15) 6.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 8.15

Tuesday 4th September
Mission: Impossible – Fallout (12A) 2.00
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 5.00
The More You Ignore Me (15) 7.30

Wednesday 5th September
Mamma Mia 2 (PG) 6.00
The More You Ignore Me (15) 8.30

Thursday 6th September
NT Live: Julie (15) 7.00

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON