Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day. All listed films booking now.

Monday 21st July
 
Legends of Oz (U) – 3.45pm
Calvary (15) – 6.00pm
Jersey Boys (15) – 8.15pm
 
Tuesday 22nd July
 
Legends of Oz (U) – 12.15pm
Jersey Boys (15) – 2.30pm
Chinese Puzzle (15) – 5.30pm
Devil’s Knot (15) – 8.30pm
 
Wednesday 23rd July
 
Legends of Oz (U) – 3.45pm
Calvary (15) – 6.00pm
Jersey Boys (15) – 8.15pm
 
Thursday 24th July
 
Legends of Oz (U) – 3.45pm
Devils Knot (15) – 6.00pm
Jersey Boys (15) – 8.30pm
 
Friday 25th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 6.00pm
Chef (15) – 8.45pm
 
Saturday 26th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 2.30pm
Chef (15) – 5.00pm
Monty Python Encore – 7.30pm
 
Sunday 27th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 2.30pm
The Fault In Our Stars (12A) - 5.00pm
Chef (15) - 7.45pm
 
Monday 28th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
Chef (15) – 6.00pm
3 Days to Kill (12A) – 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 29th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 12.15pm
Chef (15) – 2.30pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 5.00pm
Chef (15) – 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 30th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
3 Days to Kill (12A) – 6.00pm
Pantani (15) – 8.30pm
 
Thursday 31st July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
Chef (15) – 6.00pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 8.30pm