Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Booking for Solo: A Star Wars Story now- call us or come in to book
For Show Times click here...

18th May - 24th May


Friday 18th May
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 8:30pm

Saturday 19th May
The Royal Wedding Live Stream- FREE ENTRY 11.00am
Peter Rabbit (PG) 3:45pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Isle Of Dogs (PG) 8:30pm

Sunday 20th May
An American In Paris: The Musical (Cert TBC) 2:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 5:15pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 7:45pm

Monday 21st May
Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 8:30pm

Tuesday 22nd May
 The Leisure Seeker (15) 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 7:30pm

Wednesday 23rd May
 Isle Of Dogs (PG) 6:00pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 8:15pm

Thursday 24th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12ATBC) 12:01am
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Isle Of Dogs (PG) 8:30pm

25th May - 31st May 

Friday 25th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Saturday 26th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Sunday 27th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Monday 28th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U).11.00am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm

Tuesday 29th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Wednesday 30th May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 11.00am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 1.30pm, 4.30pm, 7.30pm

Thursday 31st May
Sherlock Gnomes (U) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

1st June - 7th June

Friday 1st June
Duck Duck Goose (PG) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Saturday 2nd June
Duck Duck Goose (PG) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 12.30pm, 3.15pm, 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Sunday 3rd June
Duck Duck Goose (PG) 10.30am
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 1.00pm, 4.00pm, 7.00pm

Monday 4th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 5.45pm, 8.30pm

Tuesday 5th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 2.00pm, 5.15pm, 8.00pm

Wednesday 6th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 5.45pm, 8.30pm

Thursday 7th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 6.00pm, 8.45pm

8th June - 14th June

Friday 8th June
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC)  8.45pm

Saturday 9th June
Avengers: Infinity War (12A).2.30pm
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC) 5.30pm
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 10th June
Bolshoi Live: CoppĂ©lia  4.00pm
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC) 7.00pm

Monday 11th June
Edie (12A) 5.45pm
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC)  8.00pm

Tuesday 12th June
Edie (12A) 2.00pm
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A).4.30pm
ROH Live: Swan Lake.7.15pm

Wednesday 13th June
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC) 8.45pm

Thursday 14th June
Deadpool 2 (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 8.30pm

15th June - 21st June

Friday 15th June
On Chesil Beach (15) 6.00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 8.30pm

Saturday 16th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 2.45pm, 5.30pm
On Chesil Beach (15) 8.15pm

Sunday 17th June
On Chesil Beach (15) 2.30pm, 7.45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 5.00pm

Monday 18th June
On Chesil Beach (15) 6.00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 8.30pm

Tuesday 19th June
On Chesil Beach (15) 2.00pm, 5.00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC)  7.30pm

Wednesday 20th June
On Chesil Beach (15) 6.00
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC)  8.30pm

Thursday 21st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (12A TBC) 6.00pm
On Chesil Beach (15) 8.45pm

22nd June - 28th June

Friday 22nd June
Book Club (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
A Quiet Place (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 23rd June
The Lion King Singalong (U) 3.45pm
Love, Simon (12A) 6.00pm
Book Club (Cert TBC) 8.30pm

Sunday 24th June
McKellen: Playing The Part (12A) 3.00pm
Book Club (Cert TBC) 5.15pm
A Quiet Place (15) 7.30pm

Monday 25th June
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6.00pm
Book Club (Cert TBC) 8.30pm

Tuesday 26th June
Book Club (Cert TBC) 2.00pm, 7.30pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 5.00pm

Wednesday 27th June
Book Club (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Love, Simon (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 28th June
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Book Club (Cert TBC) 8.45pm

29th June - 5th July 

Friday 29th June
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 6.00pm, 8.45pm

Saturday 30th June
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 3.00pm, 5.45pm, 8.30pm

Sunday 1st July
NT Encore: Macbeth (15) 2.30pm
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 6.00pm

Monday 2nd July
Funny Cow (15) 6.00pm
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 8.15pm

Tuesday 3rd July
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 2.00pm, 7.45pm
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 5.00pm

Wednesday 4th July
The Guernsey Literary Society (12A) 6.00pm
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 8.45pm

Thursday 5th July
Jurassic World (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Funny Cow (15) 8.45pm

Solo Times

Thursday 24th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:01am

Friday 25th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Saturday 26th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Sunday 27th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00,pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Monday 28th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 4:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 7:30pm

Tuesday 29th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Wednesday 30th May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 4:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 7:30pm

Thursday 31st May
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Friday 1st June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Saturday 2nd June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 3:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Sunday 3rd June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 1:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 4:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 7:00pm

Monday 4th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 5:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

Tuesday 5th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 2:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 5:15pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:00pm

Wednesday 6th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 5:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

Thursday 7th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:45pm

Friday 15th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

Saturday 16th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 2:45pm
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 5:30pm

Sunday 17th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 5:00pm

Monday 18th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

 Tuesday 19th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 7:30pm

Wednesday 20th June
Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

Thursday 21st June
 Solo: A Star Wars Story (Cert TBC) 6:00pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON