Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

Avengers: Infinity War booking now, call us or come in to book
For show times click here...

13th April - 19th April

Friday 13th April
Walk Like A Panther (12A) 6:00pm
Red Sparrow (15) 8:15pm

Saturday 14th April
Peter Rabbit (PG) 1:15pm
Tad The Lost Explorer (U) 3:30pm
Red Sparrow (15) 5:30pm
Game Night (15) 8:15pm

Sunday 15th April
Peter Rabbit (PG) 3:00pm
Darkest Hour (PG)  5:00pm
I, Tonya (15) 7:30pm

Monday 16th April
Walk Like A Panther (12A) 6:00pm
Three Billboards (15) 8:30pm

Tuesday 17th April
Walk Like A Panther (12A) 2:00pm
Darkest Hour (PG) 5:00pm
Three Billboards (15) 7:30pm

Wednesday 18th April
Three Billboards (15) 6:00pm
Game Night (15) 8:30pm

Thursday 19th April
I, Tonya (15) 6:00pm
Grease Singalong (PG) 8:30pm

20th April - 26th April

Friday 20th April
 Mark Felt (12A) 6:00pm
Tomb Raider (12A) 8:15pm

Saturday 21st April
A Wrinkle In Time (PG) 2:30pm
Tomb Raider (12A) 5:00pm
The Greatest Showman (PG) 7:30pm

Sunday 22nd April
A Wrinkle In Time (PG) 2:30pm
The Shape Of Water (15) 5:00pm
Tomb Raider (12A) 7:30pm

Monday 23rd April
 Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00pm
 Mark Felt (12A) 8:30pm

Tuesday 24th April
Mark Felt (12A) 2:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A)  5:00pm
The Ice King (12A) 7:30pm

Wednesday 25th April
Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00pm
The Greatest Showman (PG) 8:30pm

Thursday 26th April
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 12:01am, 5:30pm & 8:30pm

27th April - 3rd May

 Friday 27th April
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 6:00pm & 9:00pm

 Saturday 28th April
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 2:00pm, 5:00pm & 8:00pm
 
Sunday 29th April
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC)  1:30pm, 4:30pm & 7:30pm

 Monday 30th April
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 5:00pm & 8:00pm

Tuesday 1st May
Avengers: Infinity War 2:00pm, 5:15pm & 8:15pm

Wednesday 2nd May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 5:00pm & 8:00pm

Thursday 3rd May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 4:15pm
ROH Live: Manon 7:15pm

4th May - 10th May

Friday 4th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 6:00pm & 9:00pm

Saturday 5th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 2:30pm, 5:30pm & 8:30pm

Sunday 6th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 1:30pm, 4:30pm & 7:30pm

Monday 7th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 1:30pm, 4:30pm & 7:30pm

Tuesday 8th May
The Greatest Showman (PG) 2:00pm
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 5:00pm & 8:00pm

Wednesday 9th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 5.30pm & 8.30pm

Thursday 10th May
Avengers: Infinity War (12A TBC) 5.00pm & 8.00pm

11th May - 17th May

Friday 11th May
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Ready Player One (12A) 8:30pm

Saturday 12th May
Early Man (PG) 3:30pm
Ready Player One (12A) 5:30pm
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

Sunday 13th May
Singin’ In The Rain (U) 2:45pm
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC) 5:00pm
Ready Player One (12A) 7:45pm

Monday 14th May

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC)6:00pm & 8:30pm

Tuesday 15th May
The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC)2:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:45pm

Wednesday 16th May

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC) 4:15pm
An American In Paris: The Musical (Cert TBC) 7:00pm

Thursday 17th May

The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

18th May - 24th May


Friday 18th May
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 8:30pm

Saturday 19th May
Peter Rabbit (PG) 3:45pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Isle Of Dogs (PG) 8:30pm

Sunday 20th May
An American In Paris: The Musical (Cert TBC) 2:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 5:15pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 7:45pm

Monday 21st May
Finding Your Feet (12A) 6:00pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 8:30pm

Tuesday 22nd May
 The Leisure Seeker (15) 2:00pm & 5:00pm
Finding Your Feet (12A) 7:30pm

Wednesday 23rd May
 Isle Of Dogs (PG) 6:00pm
The Leisure Seeker (15) 8:15pm

Thursday 24th May
The Leisure Seeker (15) 6:00pm
Isle Of Dogs (PG) 8:30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON