Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

7th December - 13th December

Friday 7th December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Juliet, Naked (15) 8.45pm

Saturday 8th December
Smallfoot (U) 1.00pm
Smallfoot (U) 3.15pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 9th December
Smallfoot (U) 2.30pm
The Greatest Showman (PG) 5.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 7.30pm

Monday 10th December
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 5.45pm
A Star Is Born (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 11th December
Juliet, Naked (15) 2.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 4.30pm
The Price of Everything (12A) 7.30pm

Wednesday 12th December
Juliet, Naked (15) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 13th December
The Price of Everything (12A) 2.00pm
The Greatest Showman (PG) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.30pm

14th December - 20th December

Friday 14th December
Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 15th December
Cbeebies Christmas Show 11.00am
The Grinch (U) 1.00pm
The Grinch (U) 3.30pm
Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 16th December
Cbeebies Christmas Show 11.00am
The Grinch (U) 12.45pm
Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG) 3.15pm
Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG) 5.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 7.45pm

Monday 17th December
The Grinch (U) 3.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 6.00pm
Robin Hood (12A) 8.45pm

Tuesday 18th December
It’s A Wonderful Life (U) 1.00pm
The Grinch (U) 4.00pm
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) 6.30pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.30pm

Wednesday 19th December
The Grinch (U) 3.30pm
Robin Hood (12A) 6.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 20th December
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG) 2.00pm
The Grinch (U) 5.00pm
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A) 7.15pm

21st December - 27th December 


Friday 21st December
The Grinch (U) 11.00am
Nativity Rocks (U) 1.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 4.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 7.00pm

Saturday 22nd December
Nativity Rocks (U) 11.00am
The Grinch (U) 1.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3.45pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 6.30pm

Sunday 23rd December
Nativity Rocks (U) 10.15am
The Grinch (U) 12.30pm
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker 3.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 6.00pm

Christmas Eve
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker 10.30am 
Nativity Rocks (U) 1.30pm
Nativity Rocks (U) 3.45pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 6.00pm

Christmas Day - Closed - Happy Christmas!

Boxing Day
The Grinch (U) 1.00pm
Nativity Rocks (U) 3.15pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 5.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.15pm

Thursday 27th December
Nativity Rocks (U) 12.45pm
The Grinch (U) 3.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 5.15pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.00pm

28th December - 3rd January  

Friday 28th December
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.30am
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 3.30pm
Robin Hood (12A) 6.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.30pm
Saturday 29th December
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.30pm
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3.30pm
Johnny English Strikes Again (PG) 6.15pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 30th December
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 11.00am
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 1.30pm
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 4.15pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 6.45pm

New Year’s Eve

Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.30am
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3.45pm
Robin Hood (12A) 6.30pm

New Year’s Day
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 12.30pm
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 3.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 5.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.15pm

Wednesday 2nd January
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.30am
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 3.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 6.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 8.45pm

Thursday 3rd January

Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.45am
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 4.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 7.00pm

4th January - 10th January

Friday 4th January
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 10.30am
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3.30pm
The Old Man & the Gun (12A) 6.30pm
Creed 2 (Cert TBC) 8.30pm

Saturday 5th January
Wreck-It-Ralph 2 (Cert TBC) 11.00am
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 1.45pm
The Old Man & the Gun (12A) 4.45pm
Andre Rieu’s New Year Concert 7.00pm

Sunday 6th January
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 12.00pm
Andre Rieu’s New Year Concert 3.00pm
Tulip Fever (15) 6.00pm
The Girl in the Spiders Web (Cert TBC) 8.30pm

Monday 7th January      
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 3.00pm
The Girl in the Spiders Web (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Tulip Fever (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 8th January
The Old Man & the Gun (12A) 2.00pm
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A) 5.00pm
The Girl in the Spiders Web (Cert TBC) 8.00pm

Wednesday 9th January
The Girl in the Spiders Web (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
The Old Man & the Gun (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 10th January
Tulip Fever (15) 2.00pm
The Old Man & the Gun (12A) 6.00pm
Creed 2 (Cert TBC) 8.00pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON