Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

16th February - 22nd February

Friday 16th February
Coco (PG) 1.00pm
Coco (PG) 3.30pm
The Post (12A) 6.00pm
The Commuter (15) 8.30pm

Saturday 17th February
Coco (PG) 1.30pm
Coco (PG) 3.45pm
The Commuter (15) 6.00pm
The Post (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 18th February
Coco (PG) 2.30pm
Darkest Hour (PG) 5.00pm
The Post (12A) 7.45pm

Monday 19th February
Darkest Hour (PG) 6.00pm
The Post (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 20th February
The Post (12A) 2.00pm
The Post 12A) 5.00pm
Darkest Hour (PG) 7.30pm

Wednesday 21st February
The Post (12A) 6.00pm
The Commuter (15) 8.30pm

Thursday 22nd February
The Post (12A) 4.30pm
NT Live: Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (15) 7.00pm

23rd February - 1st March

Friday 23rd February
The Mercy (12A) 6.00pm
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 8.15pm

Saturday 24th February
Early Man (PG) 1.30pm
Early Man (PG) 3.45pm
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
The Mercy (12A) 8.30pm

Sunday 25th February
Early Man (PG) 12.30pm
Early Man (PG) 2.45pm
The Mercy (12A) 5.00pm
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 7.15pm

Monday 26th February
The Mercy (12A) 6.00pm
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 8.15pm

Tuesday 27th February
The Mercy (12A) 2.00pm
The Mercy (12A) 5.00pm
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 7.15pm

Wednesday 28th February
The Mercy (12A) 4.45pm
ROH Live: The Winter’s Tale 7.15pm

Thursday 1st March
Fifty Shades Freed (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
The Mercy (12A) 8.30pm

EXTRA DARKEST HOUR SHOWINGS
2nd March - 8th March

Friday 2nd March
8:30pm

Saturday 3rd March
2:15pm & 5:00pm

Sunday 4th March
7:00pm

Monday 5th March
6:00pm

Tuesday 6th March
4:00pm

Wednesday 7th March
8:30pm

Thursday 8th March
6:00pm

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL 

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL 

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL

OSCAR NOMINATIONS AT THE REGAL