Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

8th December - 14th December

Friday 8th December  
Rebel Without A Cause (PG) 1.00pm  
Call Me By Your Name (15) 6.00pm  
The Death Of Stalin (15) 8.45pm

Saturday 9th December   
The Grinch (PG) 3.45pm  
The Death Of Stalin (15) 6.00pm  
Only The Brave (12A) 8.15pm

Sunday 10th December   
ROH Encore: The Nutcracker 2.00pm  
Call Me By Your Name (15) 5.00pm  
The Death Of Stalin (15) 7.45pm

Monday 11th December   
Only The Brave (12A) 5.45pm  
Call Me By Your Name (15) 8.30pm

Tuesday 12th December   
Only The Brave (12A) 2.00pm  
Call Me By Your Name (15) 5.00pm  
It’s A Wonderful Life (U) 7.45pm

Wednesday 13th December   
Love Actually (15) 6:00pm
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) 8:45pm

Thursday 14th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 12.01am
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.45pm

15th - 21st December

Friday 15th December  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 6.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 9.00pm

Saturday 16th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 1.30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 4.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.00pm

Sunday 17th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 12.30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 3.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 7.00pm

Monday 18th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.45pm

Tuesday 19th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 2.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.00pm

Wednesday 20th December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.45pm

Thursday 21st December   
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 4.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 7.00pm

22nd - 29th December

Friday 22nd December  
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 11.30am  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 2.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.15pm

Saturday 23rd December   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 11.30am  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 1.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 5.00pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 8.15pm

Christmas Eve   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 11.00am  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 1.15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 4.30pm

Christmas Day
Cinema Closed – Merry Christmas!

Boxing Day    
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 1.30pm  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 3.45pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 7.00pm

Wednesday 27th December   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 11.00am  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 1.15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 4.30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 7.45pm

Thursday 28th December   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 11.00am  
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 1.15pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 4.30pm
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (12A) 7.45pm

29th December - 4th January

Friday 29th December  
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 12.30pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 2.45pm  
Wonder (Cert TBC) 5.00pm  
Justice League (Cert TBC) 7.30pm

Saturday 30th December   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 3.15pm  
Daddy’s Home 2 (Cert TBC) 5.30pm  
Battle Of The Sexes (12A) 7.45pm

New Year’s Eve   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 12.30pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 2.45pm  
Justice League (Cert TBC) 5.00pm

New Year’s Day   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 2.30pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 4.45pm  
Wonder (Cert TBC) 7.00pm

Tuesday 2nd January   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 12.30pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 2.45pm
Wonder (Cert TBC) 5.00pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 7.30pm  

Wednesday 3rd January   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 12.45pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 3.00pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 5.15pm  
Battle Of The Sexes (12A) 7.30pm

Thursday 4th January   
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 1.00pm
Paddington 2 (Cert TBC) 3.15pm  
Battle Of The Sexes (12A) 5.30pm  
Daddy’s Home 2 (Cert TBC) 8.00pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON