Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day. All listed films booking now.
Tuesday 22nd April
 
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 12.30pm
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 3.00pm
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 5.30pm
The Book Thief (12A) – 8.00pm
 
Wednesday 23rd April
 
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 1.00pm
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 3.30pm
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 6.00pm
300: Rise of an Empire (15) – 8.30pm
 
Thursday 24th April
 
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 1.45pm
Muppets Most Wanted (U) – 4.15pm
Vikings Live from the British Museum – 7.00pm
300: Rise of an Empire (15) – 9.00pm
 
Friday 25th April
 
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 1.00pm
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 3.00pm
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A) – 5.00pm
Labour Day (12A) – 7.45pm
 
Saturday 26th April
 
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 1.30pm
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 3.30pm
Met Opera Live: Cosi Fan Tutte – 5.55pm
 
Sunday 27th April
 
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 1.00pm
Escape from Planet Earth (U) – 3.00pm
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A) – 5.00pm
20 Feet From Stardom (12A) – 7.45pm
 
Monday 28th April
 
Half of a Yellow Sun (15) – 6.00pm
Captain America: The Winter Soldier – 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 29th April
 
Half of a Yellow Sun (15) – 2.30pm
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A) – 5.00pm
Labour Day (12A) – 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 30th April
 
Labour Day (12A) – 6.00pm
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (12A) – 8.30pm
 
Thursday 1st May
 
Live: King Lear – 7.00pm