Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

14th June - 20th June

Friday 14th June
Red Joan (12A)  6:00pm
Aladdin (PG) 8:15pm

Saturday 15th June
Aladdin (PG) 2:30pm
Aladdin (PG) 5:15pm
Everybody's Talking About Jamie 8:00pm

Sunday 16th June
Aladdin (PG) 1:45pm
Aladdin (PG) 4:30pm
Aladdin (PG) 7:15pm

Monday 17th June
Rory's Way (12A) 6:00pm
Aladdin (PG) 8:15pm

Tuesday 18th June
Rory's Way (12A) 2:00pm
Long Shot (15) 5:00pm
Aladdin (PG) 7:30pm

Wednesday 19th June
 Aladdin (PG) 6:00pm
Rory's Way (12A) 8:30pm

Thursday 20th June
Aladdin (PG) 2:00pm
Red Joan (12A) 6:00pm
Long Shot (15) 8:15pm

21st June - 27th June

Friday 21st June
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
Late Night (15) 8:30pm

Saturday 22nd June
Aladdin (PG) 12:45pm
Aladdin (PG) 3:30pm
Late Night (15) 6:15pm
Rocketman (15) 8:30pm

Sunday 23rd June
Aladdin (PG) 2:45pm
Rocketman (15) 5:30pm
Late Night (15)  8:00pm

Monday 24th June
Late Night (15)  6:00pm
Rocketman (15) 8:15pm

Tuesday 25th June
Late Night (15)  2:00pm
Late Night (15)  5:00pm
Rocketman (15) 7:15pm

Wednesday 26th June
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
Late Night (15)  8:30pm

Thursday 27th June
Rocketman (15) 2:00pm
Late Night (15)  4:30pm
NT Live: Small Island (15) 7:00pm

28th June - 4th July

Friday 28th June
The Hustle (12A) 6:00pm
Rocketman (15) 8:00pm

Saturday 29th June
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) 1:15pm
Aladdin (PG) 3:15pm
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
Rocketman (15) 8:30pm

Sunday 30th June
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (U) 12:45pm
Kind Hearts and Coronets (U) 2:45pm
Rocketman (15) 5:00pm
Rocketman (15) 7:30pm

Monday 1st July
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
Rocketman (15) 8:30pm

Tuesday 2nd July
Rocketman (15) 2:00pm
Rocketman (15) 5:00pm
Amazing Grace (U) 7:30pm

Wednesday 3rd July
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
Rocketman (15) 8:30pm

Thursday 4th July
Amazing Grace (U) 2:00pm
Rocketman (15) 6:00pm
The Hustle (12A) 8:30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON