Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.
Booking now for Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, call us or come in to book!
Click here for dates and times.

20th July - 26th July

Friday 20th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 2.45pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 5.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 8.00pm

Saturday 21st July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 2.00pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.45pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 7.30pm

Sunday 22nd July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 1.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.15pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 7.00pm

Monday 23rd July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 1.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.15pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 7.00pm

Tuesday 24th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 1.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.15pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 7.00pm

Wednesday 25th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 6.00pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 8.30pm

Thursday 26th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 2.00pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.45pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 7.30pm

27th July - 2nd August

Friday 27th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 6.00pm
Sicario 2: Soldado (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 28th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 1.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 4.15pm
André Rieu’s 2018 Maastricht Concert 7.00pm

Sunday 29th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.15pm
André Rieu’s 2018 Maastricht Concert 3.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 6.00pm

Monday 30th July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Whitney (15) 6.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 31st July
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 6.00pm
Sicario 2: Soldado (15) 8.15pm

Wednesday 1st August
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Sicario 2: Soldado (15) 6.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 2nd August
Incredibles 2 (PG) 12.30pm
Incredibles 2 (PG) 3.15pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 6.00pm
Whitney (15) 8.15pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Times

Friday 17th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Saturday 18th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 3:30pm, 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Sunday 19th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 5:00pm & 7:30pm

Monday 20th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC)  6:00pm & 8:30pm

Tuesday 21st August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 2:00pm, 4:30pm & 7:00pm

Wednesday 22nd August 
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Thursday 23rd August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Friday 24th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Saturday 25th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Sunday 26th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 5:15pm & 7:45pm

Monday 27th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 5:30pm & 8:00pm

Tuesday 28th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 2:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:30pm

Wednesday 29th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm

Thursday 30th August
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Cert TBC) 6:00pm & 8:30pm


COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON