Box Office:
01664 500 642

Booking from 4pm Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.
Booking from 1pm Sat, Tues.
For film synopsis, runtimes and trailers please click here.

14th September - 20th September

Friday 14th September
Christopher Robin (PG) 6.00pm
Blackkklansman (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 15th September
Christopher Robin (PG) 3.45pm
Christopher Robin (PG) 6.00pm
Blackkklansman (15) 8.15pm

Sunday 16th September
Christopher Robin (PG) 2.45pm
Christopher Robin (PG) 5.00pm
The More You Ignore Me (15) 7.15pm

Monday 17th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 6.00pm
Christopher Robin (PG) 8.30pm

Tuesday 18th September
Christopher Robin (PG) 2.00pm
Christopher Robin (PG) 5.00pm
The Guardians (15) 7.15pm

Wednesday 19th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 6.00pm
Christopher Robin (PG) 8.30pm

Thursday 20th September
Christopher Robin (PG) 6.00pm
The More You Ignore Me (15) 8.15pm

21st September - 27th September

Friday 21st September
The Children Act (12A) 6.00pm
The Equalizer 2 (15) 8.15pm

Saturday 22nd September
Christopher Robin (PG) 3.45pm
The Children Act (12A) 6.00pm
The Equalizer 2 (15) 8.15pm

Sunday 23rd September
Christopher Robin (PG) 2.45pm
The Children Act (12A) 5.00pm
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 7.15pm

Monday 24th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 6.00pm
The Children Act (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 25th September
The Children Act (12A) 2.00pm
The Children Act (12A) 5.00pm
Nureyev: All The World His Stage (Cert TBC) 7.15pm

Wednesday 26th September
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 6.00pm
The Children Act (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 27th September
NT Live: King Lear 7.00pm

28th September - 4th October

Friday 28th September
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 8.30pm

Saturday 29th September
Luis and the Aliens (U) 3.30pm
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 5.30pm
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 8.00pm

Sunday 30th September
Atonement (15) 2.15pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 5.00pm
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 7.15pm

Monday 1st October
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 8.30pm

Tuesday 2nd October
King Of Thieves (Cert TBC) 2.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 5.00pm
King Of Thieves (Cert TBC) 7.15pm

Wednesday 3rd October
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Swimming With Men (12A) 8.30pm

Thursday 4th October
King of Thieves (Cert TBC) 6.00pm
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG) 8.30pm

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

COMING SOON